No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show

Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407  
Body Shop: (586) 939-9430   Parts: (586) 939-3388
 
2,570 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was just an oil change & safety check...

              It was just an oil change & safety check they gave me a very competitive price on two tires for my Chevy traverse will be coming back soon.

              WASHINGTON, MI

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear your recent service experience has encouraged you to continue choosing Buff Whelan Chevrolet, Eugene! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Jeremy! We appreciate your business!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service in a friendly...

              Excellent service in a friendly environment!

              TROY, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we like to hear, Susan! Thank you for your business!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman, Mike Venzuch changed my...

              Our salesman, Mike Venzuch changed my opinion on salesman. I used to dread buying a new car and dealing with the staffy. My previous experiences were with people that were swarm and felt like they were just out to make a buck. Mike made us feel like we just talking with a friend. He genuinely wanted us to get the best deal and to be happy with our purchase. Very personable, laid back and fun. Alice the financial manager made what is usually an awkward experience a breeze and very easy to understand. No pressure! What a relief! I would recommend him and the dealer ship any time.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              It is great to hear Mike was able to provide you with an excellent purchasing experience, Jessica! We hope to continue earning your business in the future! Enjoy your new Trax!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service.

              Always excellent service.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for continuing to choose Buff Whelan Chevrolet for your service needs, William! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michelle is an awesome salesman. She...

              Michelle is an awesome salesman. She went out of her way to make sure we got the best deal. She was very enjoyable to talk with and my wife and I got to know her as an individual because she shared some of her comments with us. She truly was a people person. Our experience with Buff Whelan was truly an enjoyable one and a returning one. I say this because when we brought a vehicle in the pass we brought my mom back to buy a car (Malibu), then we brought our son there to buy a new car, (that's right a Malibu.) Looking further to buying our next new car from Buff Whelan down the road. Also we may be bringing someone very shortly to see Michelle to buy. We are getting so many compliments from people. Again thanks for the excellent service. Valen and Rhonda

              CENTER LINE, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to provide us with the feedback from your recent Purchasing experience at Buff Whelan Chevrolet, Valen! We are glad to hear Michelle was able to meet your expectations on more than one occasion! We hope to continue earning your business in the future! We also hope your family enjoys their new Chevrolet vehicles!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second car that I bought...

              This is the second car that I bought with Jeff and I will definitely be back to work with him again on my next purchase!!

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              We are thrilled to hear we are consistently able to meet your expectations, Alice! Thank you for choosing Buff Whelan Chevrolet!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Andrea knew what we wanted ,explained...

              Andrea knew what we wanted ,explained the various styles and made it all happen. Glad to work with her.

              ROCHESTER, MI

              Business Response
              It is wonderful to hear Andrea was able to provide you with such a positive experience, Michael! We hope you enjoy your new Equinox!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly

              Fast and friendly

              SHELBY TWP, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we like to hear, Barbara! Please come back and see us next time your Malibu needs service!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always fine service and friendly people.

              Always fine service and friendly people.

              AUBURN HILLS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your kind words, Janice! We hope to continue earning your business in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              always prompt, efficient service....

              Always prompt, efficient service.

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your loyalty, August! We hope you continue to choose Buff Whelan Chevrolet for your future car and service needs!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent and friendly service.

              Excellent and friendly service.

              TROY, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for, Edward! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service

              Very quick service

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you, Lisa! We appreciate your business!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good communication & good customer service.

              Good communication & good customer service.

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              That is wonderful to hear, Jason! Thank you for your business!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jason did a fine job in the service dept.

              Jason did a fine job in the service dept.

              BIRMINGHAM, MI

              Business Response
              Michael, we will be sure to pass along your kind words to Jason! Please come back and see us next time your Corvette Stingray needs service!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every thing was Excellent! A++

              Every thing was Excellent! A++

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for your referral, Jason! We appreciate your business!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              polite and friendly. listened to...

              Polite and friendly. Listened to problem and took care of in timely manor. 2 year free oil change with new truck worked out very well.

              TROY, MI

              Business Response
              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet, we realize that having your vehicle serviced can be a stressful situation. That is why we strive to provide the best customer experience possible! We hope to continue earning your business in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick efficient service, no complaints.

              Quick efficient service, no complaints.

              SHELBY TWP, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent visit to Buff Whelan Chevrolet, Phillip! Please come back and see us next time your Equinox needs service!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Liked salesman, Mike Enders. No...

              Liked salesman, Mike Enders. No pressure. In & out. Will return to dealership & salesman in future!

              UTICA, MI

              Business Response
              We are fortunate to have Mike on our team, Raymond! Thank you for choosing Buff Whelan Chevrolet! Enjoy your new Traverse!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, friendly, reliable

              Fast, friendly, reliable

              WARREN, MI

              Business Response
              Thanks for your compliments, Philip! We look forward to doing business with you in the future!
              Jul 29, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)