Buff Whelan Chevrolet in Sterling Heights - Serving Metro Detroit
Sales: (586) 933-5557     Service: (877) 237-3928     Commercial: (877) 421-8407   Body Shop: (586) 939-9430
 
2,411 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Buff Whelan Chevrolet Inc., we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2411

              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Came in for an oil change and tire...

              Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. The Service area was extremely busy and I had 3 customers in front of me. The staff handled the work load as quickly and efficiently as possible and apologized for the wait, thanking me for my patience. I had a ride and didn't need to wait for the vehicle to be serviced. About an hour or so later, the work was finished and I picked my vehicle up. The cashier handled my check out in a timely manner and the car was parked right outside the service door so I didn't have to wait for a porter to run it out to me. The car was washed. I was extremely satisfied with the service. Thank you!

              MACOMB, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Anthony and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 23, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt courteous service as usual

              Prompt courteous service as usual

              CLAWSON, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Katherine! Please come back to work with us again!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so professional and Patrick...

              Everyone is so professional and Patrick kept us informed on when the work would be completed.

              SHELBY TWP, MI

              Business Response
              We are so happy to hear that Raymond! We hope you look to us to help with your future service needs!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in no time; all the...

              I was in and out in no time; all the employees are helpful and friendly - Great Service!!

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Jacqueline! We hope to get the chance to work with you on your future automotive needs!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out in minutes, everything was...

              In and out in minutes, everything was taken care of with excellent professional customer service! I will recommend buff Whalen service center to everyone. Looking forward to my next appointment. Thank you Jason C.

              CLAWSON, MI

              Business Response
              You are very welcome Vincent! We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again in the future!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              CASCO, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you Maria! Please come back to work with us again!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything dealing with my reason for...

              Everything dealing with my reason for coming in was excellant. My only minor issue was that I asked not to have the car washed since it was well below freezing, but it was washed any how. I will give you 5 stars but please listren to what your customer requests.

              FRASER, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your feedback Joseph! We apologize for the miscommunication and we hope we can offer you a better experience in the future!
              Jan 22, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a top notch visit when I go to...

              Always a top notch visit when I go to Buff Whelan. Have never been disappointed.

              CLINTON TOWNSHIP, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we love to hear Gary! We are so glad we could offer you such a wonderful experience and we hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 21, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was greeted with kindness when I...

              I was greeted with kindness when I walked through the door.

              DETROIT, MI

              Business Response
              That is what we strive for Theresa! We hope to get the chance to work with you in the future!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very refreshing.

              Very refreshing.

              STERLING HEIGHTS, MI

              Business Response
              Thank you so much Horst! We hope to get the chance to work with you again!
              Jan 20, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2411